Contact

Contact
Brightlands Materials Center
Urmonderbaan 22 (Gate 2)
6167 RD Geleen, The Netherlands
+31 (0)88 866 96 90
info@brightlandsmc.com
Download route description

Postal/Mailing address:
Brightlands Materials Center
Urmonderbaan 22 (Gate 2)
Building 220, Level 4
6167 RD Geleen, The Netherlands

Shipping address (for parcels +25 kg):
Mainfreight Logistic Services Born
Afdeling CLC
FAO Brightlands Materials Center
Holtum-Noordweg 8C
6121 RE, Born

Contact Us
First
Last
Privacy *
reCAPTCHA

Would you like to contact us?

Please find our contact details here.

Nicole Bisscheroux
Officemanager
nicole.bisscheroux@brightlandsmc.com

Richard Janssen
Business Developer
richard.janssen@brightlandsmc.com

Caroli Buitenhuis
Business & Concept Developer Circular Packaging
caroli.buitenhuis@brightlandsmc.com

Marieke Havermans
Sr. Business Developer Circular Packaging
marieke.havermans@tno.nl

Sanne Pluijmen
Marketing Communications
sanne.pluijmen@morrescompany.com

Koen Janssen
Managing director
koen.janssen@brightlandsmc.com

Johan Tiesnitsch
Intellectual Property & Contracting
johan.tiesnitsch@brightlandsmc.com

Eugène Veerkamp
Senior Business Developer
eugene.veerkamp@brightlandsmc.com

Jos Lobee
Senior Business Developer
jos.lobee@brightlandsmc.com

Maarten Vodeb
Marketing Communications
maarten.vodeb@contenttellers.com